About

Innes Robinson is your boutique alternative for accounting, tax and business consulting needs.

We serve a wide range of small and midsize businesses, with a special interest in developing tax plans that minimize the amount of income tax paid and maximize the amount of government assistance received.

We understand the specific needs of Knowledge-Based Industries including:

  • SR & ED
  • IRAP
  • Taxation of royalties
  • Taxation of software transactions and maintenance contracts
  • Stock options

We service a broad range of owner managed clients in the following areas:

  • Computer systems and software
  • Manufacturing
  • Professionals

At Innes Robinson, the client has direct access to the partner and we strive to maintain the same staff on each job on a year-to-year basis.

We are committed to guiding principles that include standards for service, accessibility, fast assignment turn-around, seamless communications, integrity and adding value. We are more than just accountants; we help our clients examine the way they do business, focus on key success factors and effect change within the business that improves shareholder value.

Our goal is to partner with our clients and be relied upon as a contributing factor to their success. The resources we use include highly educated and well-trained accountants, business consultants and tax specialists.  Using state of the art technology, we fuse strategy with results in an effort to help our clients grow.

Our People

Jim Innes, CPA, CA, Partner Jinnes@innesrobsinson.ca
David Robinson, CPA, CA, Partner Drobinson@innesrobinson.ca
Kimberly Innes, CPA, CA Kjinnes@innesrobinson.ca
Bill Innes, CPA, CGA Binnes@innesrobinson.ca
Debra Walch, CPA, CGA Dwalch@innesrobinson.ca
Winnie Sin, CPA, CGA Wsin@innesrobinson.ca
Kathy Dzwonek Kdzwonek@innesrobinson.ca
Linda Kalda-Sikes, CFP Lksikes@innesrobinson.ca
Keith Innes Kinnes@innesrobinson.ca